Events Calendar

December,
2018
09 December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

Data  voor de geplande jeugd activiteiten Ven-Zelderheide zomer 2013:

 
 

Kleinkamp 2013 vind plaats op= Vrijdag 28 Juni t/m Zaterdag 29 Juni 
 
6X6 voetbal toernooi: 1e Zondag van Juli= Zondag 7 Juli 2013
 
Kindervakantie week: 2013 = Maandag 1 Juli t/m Vrijdag 5 Juli
 
Tienerkamp 2013 vind plaats op= Vrijdag 12 Juli t/m Zondag 14 Juli

Show events from all categories